Glendale Lodge
Vacationing Get Away:
Snowmobiling & ATV Trails;
Hunting & Horseback Riding

Area Attractions

               Sites to Visit & Activites               


Adirondack Museum Blue Mtn. Lake            http://www.adirondackmuseum.org/
                 
American Maple Museum, Croghan               http://www.americanmaplemuseum.org/

Boldt Castle and Yacht House – Thousand Islands – Alexander Bay   http://www.boldtcastle.com/visitorinfo/
                                                                                   
Constable Hall, Constableville, NY                          http://constablehall.org/contacts.php  

Deer and Bear Hunting Seasons (Northern Zone)        http://www.dec.ny.gov/outdoor/28605.html#deer
           Big Game, Turkey, and Furbearer Seasons Summary   http://www.dec.ny.gov/docs/wildlife_pdf/huntingseasons15.pdf
Golfing

    Brantingham Golf Course                          http://www.golfnewyork.com/courses/brantingham/brantingham-gc/
     Carlowden Country Club                            http://www.golfnewyork.com/courses/carthage/carlowden-cc/
    Cedars Golf Course                                 http://www.golfnewyork.com/courses/lowville/cedars-gc/
    Turin Highlands Golf Course                    http://www.golfnewyork.com/courses/turin/turin-highlands/
 
Maple Ridge Center                                                  http://mapleridgecenter.com/

     Cross Country Skiing, Snow Tubing

Lewis County Fair - July                                 http://www.lewiscountyfair.org/    
       
Lowville Cream Cheese Festival              Sept. 17th, 2016             http://creamcheesefestival.com/

Lowville Producers Cheese Store                     http://gotgoodcheese.om/  
  
Lowville Running Trails                                   http://www.traillink.com/cityactivity/lowville-ny-running-trails.aspx
   
Otter Creek Horse Trails                               http://www.dec.ny.gov/outdoor/41073.html  
         
Snow Ridge Turin                                                            https://snowridge.com/

Town Hall Theater                                   http://lowvilletownhalltheater.com/

Tug Hill Vineyards                                       www.tughillvineyards.com

Valley Brooke Drive-in Theatre                        http://www.driveinmovie.com/NY/ValleyBrook/schedule/                 

Water Safari- Old Forge                                         https://www.watersafari.com/                     

Waterfalls of Lewis County                             http://adirondackstughill.com/maps/WaterfallsGuideBook.pdf           

Whitewater Rafting                  http://rafting.allaboutrivers.com/New_York_river_rafting/New_York_white_water-stNY.html                                       
Wine trail –Thousand Island-Seaway              http://tiswinetrail.com/       

Woodsman Fields Days – Boonville- August    http://10times.com/field-days-boonville